## Federated Governing Body of Bisley Blue Coat and Oakridge Parochial Schools

Miss R. Collett	Staff Governor (01/12/22 – 30/11/26)
Mr J. Cowen	Foundation Governor (01/12/21 - 30/11/25)
	Chair of Resources Committee
Mrs K. Craine	Foundation Governor (01/09/22 -30/04/23)
	English Governor
Mrs R. Modaley	Co opted Governor (01/12/22 – 30/11/26)
Rev S. Murray	Foundation /Ex Officio
Mr J Preston	Executive Head Teacher (01/09/2019)
	Designated Child Protection Officer
	Serves on School Standards and Resources
	Committees.
Mr T. Pritchard	Chair of Governors and Co opted Governor
	(01/12/22 – 30/11/26)
Mrs G. Railton	Foundation Governor (01/06/21 –
	30/05/25)
Mr H. Robinson	Parent Governor (21/11/19 - 20/11/23)
Mrs N. Scott	Co opted Governor (22/11/19 -21/11/23)
	Safeguarding Governor
Dr J. Taplin	Co opted Governor (01/12/22 – 30/11/26)
	Treasurer (Oakridge)
Mr M. Waite	Parent Governor (02/02/20 – 01/02/24)
Mrs J. Workman	Local Authority Governor (20/05/21 –
	19/05/25) Resources Committee
vacancy	Co-Opted Governor
Vacancy	Foundation Governor
vacancy	Clerk to Governors