Federation of BBCS and OPS

Schedule of Declarations of Interest – September 2020

Kate Andrews	None
Jonathan Preston	Head Teacher
Katy Craine	None
James Taplin	None
Charlie Wise	None
Nadia Scott	Eastcombe School Teacher
Mike Waite	None
John Cowen	Sports Provision (Project Touchline)
Jonothan Ellison	None
Rachel Modaley	Oakridge Teacher
Rev. Sue Murray	Ex Officio Governor at Bussage School
Tim Pritchard	None
Hugh Robinson	None
Graham Wright	Bisley Teacher