Term Dates 2017/18

Term 6

First day: 4th June

Last day: 25th July* 

 

* INSET DAYS (STAFF ONLY)

Monday and Tuesday 4th & 5th September, Tuesday 2nd January, Friday 9th February,  and Wednesday 25th July.

 

Term Dates 2018/19

Term 1

First Day: Monday 3rd September*

Last Day: Friday 19th October

 

Term 2

First Day: Monday 29th October

Last Day: Friday 21st December

 

Term 3

First Day: Monday 7th January 2019

Last Day: Friday 15th February 2019*

 

Term 4

First Day: Monday 25th February

Last Day: Friday 5th April

 

Term 5

First Day: Tuesday 23rd April

Last Day: Friday 24th May

 

Term 6

First Day: Monday 3rd June

Last Day: Tuesday 23rd July*

 

* INSET DAYS (STAFF ONLY)

Monday and Tuesday 3rd and 4th September, Friday 15th February,  Monday and Tuesday 22nd and 23rd July.


Website by JWA Creative