Academic Year 2018-19

Term 1

Monday 8th October - Arts Week

Wednesday 10th October - KS2 to Literature Festival

Sunday 14th October - Harvest Festival at St Bartholomew's Church at 9.30am

Wednesday 17th October - OPEN DAY from 10am

                                          - Achievement Worship in Church at 9.15am

Friday 19th October  - End of term 1

 

Term 2

Monday 29th October - Start of Term 2

Tuesday 30th October - Height and Weight checks for R and Y6 pupils

Monday 5th November - Parent Consultation Evening for Class 1 and 2

Wednesday 7th November - Parent Consultation Evening for Class 2 ONLY

Saturday and Sunday 10th and 11th November - WW1 Commemorative Weekend

Sunday 11th November - Remembrance Service in Church at 9.30am

Thursday 15th Novemebr - Flu Vaccination for R - Y5 pupils

Monday 19th November - Innovation Week

Wednesday 5th December - Choir to sing at Green Shop

Monday 17th December - Whole School to Panto

Wednesday 19th December - Carol Service in Church at 6pm

Friday 21st December - Achievement Worship in Church at 9.15am

                                     - End of Term 2

 


Website by JWA Creative