Academic Year 2018-19

Term 4

Friday 5th April - End of Term 4

                         - Achievement Worship in Church at 9.15am

 

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April - Start of Term 5

Wednesday 24th April - Cluster Indoor Football 3.45pm - 5.00pm (Y4/5/6 pupils)

Friday 26th April - Inter School Cycling Event at Stratford park

Friday 10th May - School Photographs

Monday 13th May - SATs week for Y6 pupils

Saturday 18th May - MAY REVELS 1pm - 4pm

Monday 20th May -Dodgeball Festival for KS1 pupils

Friday 24th May - End of Term 5

                           - Achievement Worship in Church at 9.15am

 

Term 6

Monday 3rd June - Start of Term 6

Wednesday 5th June - Y6 Leavers Service

Monday 10th June - Sports Week - details TBC

Monday 1st July - Rounders 3.45pm - 5.00pm for Y4/5/6 pupils

Tuesday 2nd July - pupils attending residential to Copsegrove

Monday 8th July - Residential week for Y5/6 pupils (with Bisley and Miserden)

Monday 15th July - End of Term Performance at Village Hall 6pm

Thursday 18th July - Mini Olympics for KS2 pupils

Friday 19th July - End of Term 6

                           - 9.15am Leavers Service in Church


Website by JWA Creative